Airport Board

Airport Board Members

  • Brian Herioux, Chair
  • Dee Dee Anderson-Skradski, Vice Chair
  • Robert Petersen, County Board Rep.
  • Steve Viau, County Board Rep.
  • Jay Bostwick, Member at Large
  • Will Carne, Member at Large
  • Brad Reed, Member at Large

Board Schedule

Regular meetings of the Delta County Airport Advisory Board are held on the second Monday of each month. Meeting are held at 8:30 a.m. in the Administration Office at the Delta County Airport, 3300 Airport Road, Escanaba, Michigan.